Showing your commitment in your courses

Wednesday 04 November 2020
Imprimer

Do you want to have your commitment recognised? There are programmes in every institution.

 

Programmes to have student commitment promoted and recognised

They are classified into the following 3 areas:

  • Elective courses;
  • Recognition of skills;
  • Special study arrangements.

 

Get in touch with your institution:

Université Toulouse Capitole

Paule Géry - Responsable culture, partage des savoirs et initiatives étudiantes - 05 61 63 39 72 - Paule.Gery@ut-capitole.fr
Isabelle Llantia - Directrice adjointe SUIO-IP - 05 61 63 37 33 - Isabelle.Llantia-Suhard@ut-capitole.fr

Université Toulouse - Jean Jaurès

UEO EAC : Mehdi Boubaker - Pôle Associations et Initiatives Etudiantes - 05 61 50 24 11 - paie@univ-tlse2.fr - mehdi.boubaker@univ-tlse2.fr
CIAMOP et UE Culture : Jérôme Carrié - jecarrie@univ-tlse2.fr
Sport : Marc Rivere - marc.rivere@univ-tlse2.fr

UT3

Monique Fabre - Responsable de la Division de la Vie Etudiante - 05 61 55 60 82 - resdve@adm.ups-tlse.fr / monique.fabre@univ-tlse3.fr

Toulouse INP

Françoise Silvestre - Chargée de Mission Vie étudiante - 05 34 32 35 02 - francoise.silvestre@ensiacet.fr

INSA

Catherine Zalduendo - Service vie étudiante - 05 61 55 95 08 - catherine.zalduendo@insa-toulouse.fr

ENAC

Karine Lagree - Responsable culture - 05 62 17 43 69 - karine.lagree@enac.fr Sophie Coppin – Responsable RSE – 05 62 17 46 79 - sophie.coppin@enac.fr

ENSA Toulouse

Sylvie Panissard - service communication - 05 62 11 49 20 - sylvie.panissard@toulouse.archi.fr

ENSFEA

Nicolas Lasserre - responsable mission vie étudiante - 05 61 75 32 72 - nicolas.lasserre@educagri.fr

Mines Albi

Corinne Body - responsable des activités extrascolaires - 05 63 49 31 40 - corinne.body@mines-albi.fr

ENVT

Jean-Claude Agrafeil - responsable service vie étudiante - 05 61 19 39 80 - jc.agrafeil@envt.fr

INU Champollion

Jérôme Cabot - responsable pédagogique - 05 63 48 19 70 - jerome.cabot@univ-jfc.fr

Sciences Po Toulouse

Jean-Michel Planas - Coordinateur des affaires générales - Vie étudiante - 05 61 11 04 55 - aff.gen@sciencespo-toulouse.fr

ICAM

Emilie Soucasse - pédagogie de la décision - 05 34 50 50 48 - emilie.soucasse@icam.fr

IsdaT

David Mozziconacci - Directeur des études du département beaux-arts - 05 31 47 12 39 - david.mozziconacci@isdat.fr

TBS

Florence Lacoste - Responsable vie associative - 05 61 29 49 69 - f.lacoste@tbs-education.fr

Tags: 

Sur le même sujet